The governing body of Assumption BVM School is the Board of Pastors representing the feeder parishes of Holy Cross, Holy Family, Most Blessed Trinity, St. Ambrose, St. Clare of Assisi, St. John the Baptist, St. Patrick and St. John the Baptist. Fr. Dave Loeper was elected Chairperson of the Governing Board.