• Mrs. Teresa Keating, Principal – tkeating@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level II Certified
    • Master in Education in Supervision, Curriculum & Instruction
    • Special Ed Certified
    • Master Catechist
    • Leadership Academy Graduate
    • 37 years of teaching experience
    • 5 years as Prinipal
  • Mrs. Bridget Quick, 8th Grade Teacher – bquick@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level II Certified
    • Master in Education in Development and Strategies
    • Highly Qualified in Middle School Mathematics, Language Arts, and Social Studies
    • Master Catechist
    • Carnegie STEM Excellence Pathways Partner
    • Leadership Academy Graduate
    • 20 years of teaching experience.
  • Mr. Michael Yordy, 7th Grade Teacher – myordy@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level II Certified
    • Masters in Teaching
    • Highly Qualified in Middle School Math and Science
    • Carnegie STEM Excellence Pathways Partner
    • 26 years of teaching experience
  • Mrs. Jacqui Urban, 6th Grade Teacher – jurban@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level II Certified
    • Master Catechist
    • Google Classroom Certified
    • Certified in Middle School Mental Health & First Aid
    • 27 years of teaching experience
  • Miss Meagan Sherry, 5th Grade Teacher – msherry@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level I Certified
    • 5 years of teaching experience
  • Miss Katie Fisher, 4th Grade Teacher – kfisher@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level 1 Certified in Elementary Education
    • Level II Certified in Educational Leadership
    • Master in Education
    • 10 years of teaching experience.
    • STEM Coordinator
  • Mrs. Marla Callaghan, 3rd Grade Teacher – mcallaghan@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level II Certified
    • Masters in Education
    • Master Catechist
    • 20 years of teaching experience
  • Mrs. Aimee Benulis, 2nd Grade Teacher – abenulis@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level II Certified
    • Masters in Education
    • Master Catechist
    • 17 years of teaching experience.
  • Mrs. Mary Fetterolf, 1st Grade Teacher – mfetterolf@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level II certified
    • Masters in Education
    • Master Catechist
    • 11 years of teaching experience.
  • Mrs. Ann Rolenaitis, Kindergarten Teacher – arolenaitis@assumptionbvmschool.net
    • Level II Certified
    • Master Catechist
    • 25 years of teaching experience.
  • Mr. David Bolich, Technology Teacher and Physical Education Teacher – dgbsr@assumptionbvmschool.net
  • Mrs. Tara Mengel, Administrative Assistant/Marketing Coordinator – tmengel@assumptionbvmschool.net
  • Mrs. Suemary Zimmerman, Financial Bookkeeper – szimmerman@assumptionbvmschool.net
  • Mrs. Cindy Long, Cafeteria Manager – clong@assumptionbvmschool.net
  • Miss Lucilla Kochol, Art Teacher – lkochol@assumptionbvmschool.net